Brighton School of Samba - G.R.E.S. Cidade Brilhante Brighton School of Samba
 
Bateria & Dance
Calendar of Classes
About BSS
Performances & Events
Costume & Design
Get Involved
Gallery
Book Us
Contact Us


Workshop Dates & Performances

Please check specific dates below for bateria and dance sessions, meetings, quadra days and more.

  • Classes cost £7.50 for non-members and £6.00 for members per session
  • Beginners bateria from 6-7pm or dance from 6-7pm = one session.
  • Main Bateria from 7-9pm = one session.
  • Prices for two sessions are £12.50 for non-members and £9 for members

To enquire about the Brighton School of Samba taking part at your event, please email info@brightonschoolofsamba.org.uk


Bateria Classes (drumming)

SEPT 2018

  • Sun 30 Sept 6-7pm Beginners Bateria
    7-9pm Main Bateria
    Venue: Carlton Hill School
    (use car park on Carlton Hill)

OCT 2018

  • Sun 7 Oct
    6-7pm Beginners Bateria
    7-9pm Main Bateria
    Venue: Carlton Hill School
    (use car park on Carlton Hill)
  • Sun 14 Oct
    6-7pm Beginners Bateria
    7-9pm Main Bateria
    Venue: Carlton Hill School
    (use car park on Carlton Hill)
  • Sun 21 Oct
    6-7pm Beginners Bateria
    7-9pm Main Bateria
    Venue: Carlton Hill School
    (use car park on Carlton Hill)
  • Sun 28 Oct - NO SESSION

NOV 2018

  • Sun 4 Nov
    6-7pm Beginners Bateria
    7-9pm Main Bateria
    Venue: Carlton Hill School
    (use car park on Carlton Hill)
  • Sun 11 Nov
    6-7pm Beginners Bateria
    7-9pm Main Bateria
    Venue: Carlton Hill School
    (use car park on Carlton Hill)
  • Sun 18 Nov
    6-7pm Beginners Bateria
    7-9pm Main Bateria
    Venue: Carlton Hill School
    (use car park on Carlton Hill)
  • Sun 25 Nov
    6-7pm Beginners Bateria
    7-9pm Main Bateria
    Venue: Carlton Hill School
    (use car park on Carlton Hill)

DEC 2018

  • Sun 2 Dec
    6-7pm Beginners Bateria
    7-9pm Main Bateria
    Venue: Carlton Hill School
    (use car park on Carlton Hill)
  • Sun 9 Dec - NO SESSION
  • Sun 16 Dec
    QUADRA NATALE
    

Dance Classes

SEP 2018

OCT 2018

NOV 2018

DEC 2018

  • Sun 2 Dec 7.00pm-8.00pm
    Venue: Carlton Hill School
    (use car park on Carlton Hill)
  • Sun 9 Dec - NO SESSION
  • Sun 16 Dec 7.00pm-8.00pm
    QUADRA NATALE

Performances

Sun 2 Sept - Brighton Palace Pier - 3pm

Fri 21 Dec - Burning the Clocks, Brighton - 6pm

 

GRES Cidade Brilhante is a Company Limited by Guarantee and registered in England and Wales number 6210957.
Copyright 2008 Brighton School of Samba. All rights reserved. | Home